Reviews

MELISSA
6/12/2018
Excellent as always
Robert
6/7/2018
Great Food! Excellent service
Cindy
5/25/2018
Everything was wonderful great value as well.
Kajuanna
4/30/2018
My only complaint is that The lo mien only had 2 shrimp and few pieces of chicken.
Kajuanna
4/24/2018
The food was very hot and nicely flavored but that noodles were greasy.
Colleen
4/22/2018
Always great food, piping hot, delivered quickly. After trying all the restaurants offering delivery in the area, these are our go-to guys for takeout Chinese. Thir broccoli beef and sesame chicken are our favorites, and we always order a pork fried rice for dinner the next day.
John
4/19/2018
Great. Food was hot and delicious
Alex
4/19/2018
Quick and delicious!
Catherine
4/18/2018
Love their Dumplings and Wonton soup!!😍 They are freshly made. Four treasure is great. A great mix. Must try if you love shrimp & scallops!
Bethanie
4/4/2018
Usually everything is great. But this time, they forgot my eggroll :( very upset as that's a part I really look forward to.
Bethanie
4/2/2018
I love the food I get every time I order. The only thing I would change would be to cook the meat a tad bit more in the broccoli beef. I like it a bit more crispy than mushy, which I will modify next time I order.
Leslie
3/22/2018
Delicious food, good portions and priced well!
Deserae
3/19/2018
Food was very yummy it took an hour for them to deliver it but I would say it was worth the wait
Marshall
3/4/2018
Delicious and very hot, just how you want delivery
Erica
2/22/2018
The best Chinese food I've had in a long time!!! The order was still hot when it was delivered and everything was fresh!!
Natalie
2/16/2018
As always, amazing food!!! I'm glad I can also order online and just pick up. Very convenient & satisfied!
Julie
2/13/2018
Food is always great and the delivery service rocks!
Steve
2/9/2018
Great food, fast delivery.
Sophia
2/8/2018
Always friendly!
Amanda
2/6/2018
The food was great. It was all delicious. My hot tea was still extremely hot when the order arrived. We definitely enjoyed the fast delivery. I gave the order 4 stars because I ordered two two different entrees, but got two of the same entree.
Roven
1/22/2018
Fast delivery food was really good the tangerine chicken was amazing!
Yesenia
1/18/2018
Food was great. Be warned that the shrimp spring rolls are fried, I was expecting the cold fresh ones. Delivery is super fast.
Teri
1/9/2018
Good food and ample portions
Christopher
1/8/2018
wife really enjoyed the seafood delight and said the rice was yummy
Lawrence
1/3/2018
Food was very good, but took 55 minutes to get here, three miles from the restaurant.
James
12/27/2017
Very good, enjoyed every bit of it.
Amanda
12/5/2017
Yummy! Fresh, favorful and good.
CHRISTEAN
11/12/2017
Fast, super fast delivery. Food arrived hot and fresh.
Kelly
11/2/2017
Very tasty and delivery was fast!
Isaiah
10/26/2017
Food was good and came quickly
Sonia
10/23/2017
Everything was perfect
Nneka
10/10/2017
Great!!
Shanna
9/25/2017
Fabulous as always!!!
Kim
9/24/2017
All prepared with excellence!
Chelsea
9/22/2017
We've been ordering from Kung Food in summerwood but weren't too pleased with their food. Tonight we ordered from here and it was DELICIOUS! Definitely our new go-to! Their crab rations are the best!
Shanna
8/19/2017
Very fast delivery and the food was amazing!!! I will definitely be a returning customer!!
Angela
8/6/2017
The delivery service was fast. The food was excellent!
Emma
7/30/2017
I'm confused why people leave a good review but only 4 stars. I guess everyone wants a shot at being a faceless critic on some obscure website. Trust me, this place is 5 stars all the way. The food is always really hot when it gets here, the person delivering it always is very nice and polite, and well dressed, (Not the Pizza Hut guy here folks!) And I honestly believe that everything on the menu is equally delicious. I have Wagoo NY strip steaks in the fridge, and I am ordering from them. Draw your own 5 star conclusion.
Emma
7/30/2017
I don't know what this place knows that others around it don't but right now they have the best take out food on the upper east side of town. As long as they keep their quality at this standard, I will keep ordering from them.
Emma
7/20/2017
Fast, hot and fresh what more could you ask for?
roselia
7/17/2017
Love the food!! Good customer service. Highly recommended
Barbara
7/15/2017
We were amazed the order was delivered so quickly. All of the food was great, we will definitely be ordering from Summer China Diner again.
Miriam
7/11/2017
Awesome place I ordered to be delivered and time was perfect food delicious food portions really generous I definitely recommend this place will continue to come and order
Carin
6/2/2017
Delivery was so fast; food was just as hot as it would have been if we were at the restaurant. Food was delicious.
Mikhael
5/26/2017
If you want spicy and tasty get the Mongolian Chicken!
Frank
5/21/2017
Best pork fried rice I've had in Houston
roselia
5/7/2017
Love the food! Very fast delivery! Highly recommended!
Jay
5/4/2017
Delivery was pretty quick, and the food was tasty. A nice light fry on the appetizers and the batter wasn't heavy on the shrimp tempura like I've had at other places. I'd definitely order again.
Any questions please call us.