Reviews

James
12/5/2018
food is good, fast delivery. I like pork fried rice and they do a good job of it.
Marshall
11/4/2018
Food is always fresh and hot
Natalie
10/26/2018
Amazing food like always
Evelyn
10/21/2018
Very good I think. I will have to try everything on the menu to be certain but I was very impressed.
Dena
10/21/2018
Great food. Always tastes fresh.
De Anna
10/21/2018
I love this restaurant they are always so polite and the food it do yummy!
Ollie
10/17/2018
The food was quite flavorful and the delivery was on time as promised.
Natalie
10/12/2018
Omg loved it! Tasted amazing as usual! We had eggrolls, orange chicken, and rice.
Lesley
10/5/2018
Sooooo good
Jennifer
9/18/2018
Excellent food. Will definitely order here again! Great prices also
Heather
8/26/2018
Fast service food was excellent! We will be ordering again
Yesenia
8/25/2018
Four treasures says it comes with spicy sauce, but it’s actually very sweet not what I was expecting. All other menu items we ordered were excellent.
Marco
8/23/2018
egg roll could be a little bigger. Still tasted delicious!
Sharonda
7/26/2018
Great food and quick delivery. Thank you!!
jami
7/7/2018
Food has gone downhill and delivery takes a long time
Melinda
6/23/2018
Staff isn’t that great but the food is really good
MELISSA
6/12/2018
Excellent as always
Robert
6/7/2018
Great Food! Excellent service
Cindy
5/25/2018
Everything was wonderful great value as well.
Kajuanna
4/30/2018
My only complaint is that The lo mien only had 2 shrimp and few pieces of chicken.
Kajuanna
4/24/2018
The food was very hot and nicely flavored but that noodles were greasy.
Colleen
4/22/2018
Always great food, piping hot, delivered quickly. After trying all the restaurants offering delivery in the area, these are our go-to guys for takeout Chinese. Thir broccoli beef and sesame chicken are our favorites, and we always order a pork fried rice for dinner the next day.
John
4/19/2018
Great. Food was hot and delicious
Alex
4/19/2018
Quick and delicious!
Francisco
4/18/2018
Love their Dumplings and Wonton soup!!😍 They are freshly made. Four treasure is great. A great mix. Must try if you love shrimp & scallops!
Bethanie
4/4/2018
Usually everything is great. But this time, they forgot my eggroll :( very upset as that's a part I really look forward to.
Bethanie
4/2/2018
I love the food I get every time I order. The only thing I would change would be to cook the meat a tad bit more in the broccoli beef. I like it a bit more crispy than mushy, which I will modify next time I order.
Leslie
3/22/2018
Delicious food, good portions and priced well!
Deserae
3/19/2018
Food was very yummy it took an hour for them to deliver it but I would say it was worth the wait
Marshall
3/4/2018
Delicious and very hot, just how you want delivery
Erica
2/22/2018
The best Chinese food I've had in a long time!!! The order was still hot when it was delivered and everything was fresh!!
Natalie
2/16/2018
As always, amazing food!!! I'm glad I can also order online and just pick up. Very convenient & satisfied!
Julie
2/13/2018
Food is always great and the delivery service rocks!
Steve
2/9/2018
Great food, fast delivery.
Sophia
2/8/2018
Always friendly!
Amanda
2/6/2018
The food was great. It was all delicious. My hot tea was still extremely hot when the order arrived. We definitely enjoyed the fast delivery. I gave the order 4 stars because I ordered two two different entrees, but got two of the same entree.
Roven
1/22/2018
Fast delivery food was really good the tangerine chicken was amazing!
Yesenia
1/18/2018
Food was great. Be warned that the shrimp spring rolls are fried, I was expecting the cold fresh ones. Delivery is super fast.
Teri
1/9/2018
Good food and ample portions
Christopher
1/8/2018
wife really enjoyed the seafood delight and said the rice was yummy
Lawrence
1/3/2018
Food was very good, but took 55 minutes to get here, three miles from the restaurant.
James
12/27/2017
Very good, enjoyed every bit of it.
Amanda
12/5/2017
Yummy! Fresh, favorful and good.
CHRISTEAN
11/12/2017
Fast, super fast delivery. Food arrived hot and fresh.
Kelly
11/2/2017
Very tasty and delivery was fast!
Isaiah
10/26/2017
Food was good and came quickly
Sonia
10/23/2017
Everything was perfect
Nneka
10/10/2017
Great!!
Any questions please call us.